Hans van Manen, Master of Movement (6 DVD's)


The DVD box set Master of Movement contains recordings of Hans van Manen's most beautiful ballets, for example Adagio Hammerklavier, Concertante, Grosse Fuge, Sarcasmen, Squares, 5 Tango’s and Two Pieces for Het. Also as part of the collection are included documentaries like Dans in een kastje, Master of Movement and On Show, 5 van Manen Pieces.

The following ballets with Nederlands Dans Theater are included on this DVD:
Fantasía, Black Cake, Balletscenes, Visions Fugitives, Kleines Requiem, Grosse Fuge, Déjà Vu, The Old Man and Me, Short Cut, Kammerballett, Andante, Simple Things

Shopping basket

Product Size Quantity Price Price total
You haven't added any products to your shopping basket.

You can add products by clicking on the 'Add to basket' buttons located at the varying products.
  • Shipping within the Netherlands: €0,00
  • Packets are sent within 3 working days
  • For more information click here

Questions about your order?
Contact us via this Contact form