Agenda

Date Performance City Company
Thu 26 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Heerlen
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Burgemeester van Grunsvenplein 145
6411 AS Heerlen
Netherlands
T: +31 45 5716607
E: info@parkstadlimburgtheaters.nl
http://www.parkstadlimburgtheaters.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sat 28 Feb 20:00 Strike Root Tilburg
Theaters Tilburg
Louis Bouwmeesterplein 1
5038 TN Tilburg
Netherlands
T: +31 13 5432220
E: info@theaterstilburg.nl
http://www.theaterstilburg.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Thu 19 Mar 20:00 Symphysis Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Fri 20 Mar 20:00 Symphysis Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sat 21 Mar 20:00 Symphysis Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sun 22 Mar 21:00 Symphysis Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt2logosmall watch
Thu 02 Apr 19:30 Switch 2015 Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
watch
Thu 16 Apr 20:00 Strong Language Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt1logosmall watch
Fri 17 Apr 20:00 Strong Language Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt1logosmall watch
Sat 18 Apr 20:00 Strong Language Den Haag
Zuiderstrandtheater
Houtrustweg 505
2583 WB Den Haag
Netherlands
Ndt1logosmall watch

Filter