Agenda

Date Performance City Company
Wed 17 Jun 00:00 Up & Coming 2015 Den Haag
Korzo Theater
Prinsenstraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag
Netherlands
T: 070 363 7540
http://www.korzo.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Thu 18 Jun 00:00 Up & Coming 2015 Den Haag
Korzo Theater
Prinsenstraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag
Netherlands
T: 070 363 7540
http://www.korzo.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Fri 19 Jun 00:00 Up & Coming 2015 Den Haag
Korzo Theater
Prinsenstraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag
Netherlands
T: 070 363 7540
http://www.korzo.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Sat 20 Jun 00:00 Up & Coming 2015 Den Haag
Korzo Theater
Prinsenstraat 42
2513 CE Den Haag
Netherlands
T: 070 363 7540
http://www.korzo.nl
Ndt2logosmall watch
Wed 24 Jun 00:00 Tour Frankrijk 2015 Perpignan cedex
Théâtre de L'Archipel
Avenue Général Leclerc
BP 90 327 - 66003 Perpignan cedex
Netherlands
T: 04 68 62 62 00
E: info@theatredelarchipel.org
http://www.theatredelarchipel.org
Ndt2logosmall book now watch
Thu 25 Jun 00:00 Tour Frankrijk 2015 Perpignan cedex
Théâtre de L'Archipel
Avenue Général Leclerc
BP 90 327 - 66003 Perpignan cedex
Netherlands
T: 04 68 62 62 00
E: info@theatredelarchipel.org
http://www.theatredelarchipel.org
Ndt2logosmall book now watch
Wed 15 Jul 00:00 Tour Spanje Madrid
Teatro Real
Plaza Isabel II
28013 Madrid
Spain
T: 91 5160600
E: info@teatro-real.com
http://www.teatro-real.com
Ndt1logosmall book now watch
Thu 16 Jul 00:00 Tour Spanje Madrid
Teatro Real
Plaza Isabel II
28013 Madrid
Spain
T: 91 5160600
E: info@teatro-real.com
http://www.teatro-real.com
Ndt1logosmall book now watch
Fri 17 Jul 00:00 Tour Spanje Madrid
Teatro Real
Plaza Isabel II
28013 Madrid
Spain
T: 91 5160600
E: info@teatro-real.com
http://www.teatro-real.com
Ndt1logosmall book now watch
Sat 18 Jul 00:00 Tour Spanje Madrid
Teatro Real
Plaza Isabel II
28013 Madrid
Spain
T: 91 5160600
E: info@teatro-real.com
http://www.teatro-real.com
Ndt1logosmall book now watch

Filter